Upcoming Raids (Raids Today and Beyond)
Raid Name Date Signups
Molten Core & Onyxia  Wed Jan 22, 2020 2:00 pm   (30 - 30)
Onyxia  Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 pm   (26 - 26)
Molten Core & Onyxia  Wed Jan 29, 2020 2:00 pm   (27 - 27)
Onyxia  Sun Feb 02, 2020 2:00 pm   (13 - 13)
Molten Core & Onyxia  Wed Feb 05, 2020 2:00 pm   (13 - 13)
Onyxia  Sun Feb 09, 2020 2:00 pm   (14 - 14)
Molten Core & Onyxia  Wed Feb 12, 2020 2:00 pm   (13 - 13)
Onyxia  Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 pm   (12 - 12)
Molten Core & Onyxia  Wed Feb 19, 2020 2:00 pm   (10 - 10)
Onyxia  Sun Feb 23, 2020 2:00 pm   (12 - 12)
Molten Core & Onyxia  Wed Feb 26, 2020 2:00 pm   (12 - 12)
Onyxia  Sun Mar 01, 2020 2:00 pm   (12 - 12)
Molten Core & Onyxia  Wed Mar 04, 2020 2:00 pm   (11 - 11)
Onyxia  Sun Mar 08, 2020 2:00 pm   (11 - 11)

14 Raids found, showing All
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em