Past Raids
Raid Name Date Signups
Onyxia  Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 pm   (12 - 12)
Molten Core & Onyxia  Wed Feb 12, 2020 2:00 pm   (14 - 14)
Onyxia  Sun Feb 09, 2020 2:00 pm   (14 - 14)
Molten Core & Onyxia  Wed Feb 05, 2020 2:00 pm   (15 - 15)
Onyxia  Sun Feb 02, 2020 2:00 pm   (15 - 15)
Molten Core & Onyxia  Wed Jan 29, 2020 2:00 pm   (28 - 28)
Onyxia  Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 pm   (28 - 28)
Molten Core & Onyxia  Wed Jan 22, 2020 2:00 pm   (31 - 31)
Onyxia  Sun Jan 19, 2020 2:00 pm   (33 - 33)
Molten Core & Onyxia  Wed Jan 15, 2020 2:00 pm   (38 - 38)
Onyxia  Sun Jan 12, 2020 2:00 pm   (35 - 35)
Molten Core & Onyxia  Wed Jan 08, 2020 2:00 pm   (35 - 35)
40 man Raiding  Sun Dec 29, 2019 2:00 pm   (27 - 27)
40 man Raiding  Wed Dec 18, 2019 2:00 pm   (38 - 38)
40 man Raiding  Wed Dec 11, 2019 2:00 pm   (41 - 41)
40 man Raiding  Sun Dec 08, 2019 2:00 pm   (42 - 42)
40 man Raiding  Wed Dec 04, 2019 2:00 pm   (39 - 39)
40 man Raiding  Sun Dec 01, 2019 2:00 pm   (36 - 36)
40 man Raiding  Wed Nov 27, 2019 2:00 pm   (42 - 42)
40 man Raiding  Wed Nov 20, 2019 2:00 pm   (43 - 43)

33 Raids found, showing 201 | 2
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em