Past Raids
Raid Name Date Points
AQ40 23-09  Wed Sep 23, 2020 8:00 am
Boss:  330.00
Bonus:  90.00
Blackwing Lair  Sun Sep 20, 2020 8:00 am
Boss:  90.00
Bonus:  240.00
Attendance:  90.00
Temple of Ahn'Qiraj  Fri Sep 18, 2020 2:00 pm
Boss:  360.00
Bonus:  60.00
Attendance:  -180.00
Blackwing Lair  Sun Sep 13, 2020 8:00 am
Boss:  180.00
Bonus:  240.00
Attendance:  -180.00
AQ40 09-09  Wed Sep 09, 2020 8:00 am
Bonus:  60.00
Attendance:  360.00
AQ40  Sun Sep 06, 2020 9:45 am
Boss:  60.00
Bonus:  90.00
Blackwing Lair  Sun Sep 06, 2020 8:00 am
Boss:  180.00
Bonus:  90.00
Temple of Ahn'Qiraj  Wed Sep 02, 2020 8:00 am
Boss:  360.00
Bonus:  60.00
Blackwing Lair  Sun Aug 30, 2020 9:30 am
Boss:  150.00
Bonus:  30.00
Temple of AQ  Sun Aug 30, 2020 8:00 am
Boss:  60.00
Bonus:  120.00
Attendance:  60.00
Temple of Ahn'Qiraj  Wed Aug 26, 2020 8:00 am
Boss:  30.00
Bonus:  60.00
Attendance:  330.00
Temple of Ahn'Qiraj  Sun Aug 23, 2020 8:00 am
Boss:  120.00
Bonus:  120.00
Attendance:  180.00
Temple of Ahn'Qiraj  Wed Aug 19, 2020 8:00 am
Boss:  360.00
Bonus:  60.00
Temple of Ahn'Qiraj  Sun Aug 16, 2020 8:00 am
Boss:  360.00
Bonus:  60.00
Molton Core  Wed Aug 12, 2020 9:20 am
Bonus:  150.00
Attendance:  60.00
Blackwing Lair  Wed Aug 12, 2020 8:00 am
Boss:  150.00
Bonus:  60.00
The Calling quest and Sunday reintegration  Sun Aug 09, 2020 7:40 am
Boss:  360.00
Bonus:  60.00
Molton Core  Wed Aug 05, 2020 9:15 am
Boss:  30.00
Bonus:  210.00
Blackwing Lair  Wed Aug 05, 2020 8:00 am
Boss:  90.00
Bonus:  60.00
Attendance:  30.00
Molton Core  Wed Jul 29, 2020 9:30 am
Boss:  30.00
Bonus:  30.00
Attendance:  120.00

67 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em