Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Wed May 20, 2020 [Netherwind Mantle] Acemon 500 Blackwing Lair Chromaggus
Wed Apr 29, 2020 [Netherwind Gloves] Acemon 1700 Blackwing Lair Firemaw
Wed Apr 22, 2020 [Ringo's Blizzard Boots] Acemon 1500 Blackwing Lair Firemaw
Wed Jun 17, 2020 [Angelista's Grasp] Acemon 450 Blackwing Lair Chromaggus
Wed Jun 24, 2020 [Netherwind Belt] Acemon 350 Blackwing Lair & MC Vaelastrasz the Corrupt
Wed Apr 29, 2020 [Mind Quickening Gem] Acemon 550 Blackwing Lair Vaelastrasz the Corrupt
Wed Jun 17, 2020 [Mish'undare, Circlet of the Mind Flayer] Acemon 4300 Blackwing Lair Nefarian
Wed Jun 03, 2020 [Netherwind Pants] Acemon 0 Blackwing Lair & MC Ragnaros
Wed May 06, 2020 [Netherwind Boots] Acemon 350 Blackwing Lair Broodlord Lashlayer
Wed Jul 29, 2020 [Cenarion Vestments] Acemoon 250 Molton Core Golemagg the Incinerator
Wed Jul 29, 2020 [Cenarion Belt] Acemoon 250 Molton Core Shazzrah
Wed Jul 29, 2020 [Cenarion Leggings] Acemoon 250 Molton Core Magmadar
Sun Apr 05, 2020 [Nemesis Skullcap] Adaranth 500 Molten Core Onyxia
Wed Apr 08, 2020 [Claw of Chromaggus] Adaranth 1100 Blackwing Lair Chromaggus
Wed Jun 17, 2020 [Nemesis Bracers] Adaranth 500 Blackwing Lair Razorgore the Untamed
Sun Mar 01, 2020 [Sash of Whispered Secrets] Adaranth 500 Molten Core Golemagg the Incinerator
Sat Apr 04, 2020 [Nemesis Boots] Adaranth 1300 Blackwing Lair Broodlord Lashlayer
Fri Feb 28, 2020 [Sapphiron Drape] Adaranth 500 Molten Core Onyxia
Wed Mar 25, 2020 [Band of Dark Dominion] Adaranth 1500 Blackwing Lair Broodlord Lashlayer
Wed Apr 15, 2020 [Nemesis Robes] Adaranth 1100 Blackwing Lair Nefarian
Wed Mar 18, 2020 [Neltharion's Tear] Adaranth 2900 Blackwing Lair Nefarian
Wed Apr 01, 2020 [Angelista's Grasp] Adaranth 900 Blackwing Lair Chromaggus
Wed May 20, 2020 [Nemesis Belt] Adaranth 1100 Blackwing Lair Vaelastrasz the Corrupt
Wed Apr 01, 2020 [The Black Book] Adaranth 500 Blackwing Lair Razorgore the Untamed
Sat Apr 04, 2020 [Nemesis Gloves] Adaranth 500 Blackwing Lair Flamegor

1139 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em